Tickets for College Students in Wichita, Kansas

Found 70 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Fri Jul 20 2018, 8:05pm

Capitol Federal Amphitheater - Andover, Kansas
Sat Jul 21 2018, 8:00pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Sat Jul 21 2018, 8:05pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Sun Jul 22 2018, 2:05pm

The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Sun Jul 22 2018, 8:30pm

The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Sun Jul 29 2018, 9:00pm

INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Mon Jul 30 2018, 8:00pm

INTRUST Bank Arena Parking Lots - Wichita, KS
Mon Jul 30 2018, 8:01pm

Kansas Star Casino - Mulvane, KS
Fri Aug 3 2018, 8:30pm

Orpheum Theatre Wichita - Wichita, KS
Thu Aug 9 2018, 8:30pm

Orpheum Theatre Wichita - Wichita, KS
Fri Aug 10 2018, 8:30pm

The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Fri Aug 10 2018, 9:00pm

Hartman Arena - Park City, KS
Sun Aug 12 2018, 8:00pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Tue Aug 14 2018, 8:05pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Wed Aug 15 2018, 8:05pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Thu Aug 16 2018, 8:05pm

Orpheum Theatre Wichita - Wichita, KS
Fri Aug 17 2018, 8:00pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Fri Aug 17 2018, 8:05pm

INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sat Aug 18 2018, 8:00pm

INTRUST Bank Arena Parking Lots - Wichita, KS
Sat Aug 18 2018, 8:01pm

Wichita Tickets

Searching for Wichita tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Wichita on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Wichita college football tickets, Wichita college basketball tickets, and more in and around Wichita, KS. Check out ticket listings from Wichita students, as well as posts from local Wichita residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Wichita ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Wichita classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Wichita tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format